Menu Toggle menu

Academic Advisors

 

Who's my Academic Advisor?

 

Professional Pathway

Academic Advisor

Business and Entrepreneurship Law

Felix B. Chang

Associate Professor of Law and Co-Director, Corporate Law Center

513.556.4555

felix.chang@uc.edu

Criminal Law

Janet Moore

Associate Professor of Law

513.556.0126

janet.moore@uc.edu

Environmental and Energy Law

Bradford C. Mank

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, James B. Helmer, Jr. Professor of Law

513.556.0094

brad.mank@uc.edu

General and Small Practice

Center for Professional Development

Health Law

S. Elizabeth (Betsy) Malloy

Andrew Katsanis Professor of Law

513.556.0115

betsy.malloy@uc.edu

Innovation, Technology and Intellectual Property

Timothy K. Armstrong

Professor of Law

513.556.0171

timothy.armstrong@uc.edu

International Law

Jacob Katz Cogan

Judge Joseph P. Kinneary Professor of Law

513.556.0105

jacob.cogan@uc.edu

Litigation and Alternative Dispute Resolution

Marjorie Corman Aaron

Professor of Practice and Director, Center for Practice

513.556.0114

marjorie.aaron@uc.edu

Elizabeth Lenhart

Professor of Practice

513.556.0011

betsy.lenhart@uc.edu

Public Interest Law

 

Emily M.S. Houh

Gustavus Henry Wald Professor of the Law and Contracts and Co-Director, Center for Race, Gender, and Social Justice

513.556.0108

emily.houh@uc.edu