Menu Toggle menu

Honor Council

The Honor Council adjudicates Honor Code violations and recommends sanctions to the dean and faculty. The council is comprised of elected class representatives, the president of the Student Bar Association, and the chair of the Student Legal Education Committee.

Student Leaders

  • Chair: Elias Sayre
  • Vice-Chair: Ej Fox
  • Class of 2018:Petra Ingerson-Bergman, Michael Briach, Kalisa Mora, Melissa Springer, Timothy Lynch
  • Class of 2019: Ayesha Haq, Patrick Reagan, Alexander Foxx, Krishna Mahadevan
  • Class of 2020: Laura Caty, Daniel Shinkle, Nathaniel Potter, Karen Spence, Louisa Edzie
  • Special Members:
    • SBA President: Kalisa Mora
    • SLEC Chair: David Lopez