Menu Toggle menu

Offices and Administrative Staff Directory

Departments & Services

Academic Affairs, Student Affairs and Diversity

Staci Rucker
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs,
Student Affairs and Diversity
staci.rucker@uc.edu

513-556-0065
(Office 200C)
Admissions & Financial Aid

Watson, Al
Senior Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
alfred.watson@uc.edu

513-556-0078
(Office 201B)
Alumni Programs

Thomas Giffin
Senior Director of Development
thomas.giffin@uc.edu

513-556-5002
(Office 207)
Center for Professional Development

Jefferson, Mina Jones
Associate Dean, Chief of Staff,
and Director of the Center for Professional Development
mina.jefferson@uc.edu

513-556-6810
(Office 201K)
College Relations

English, Sherry Y.
Director, College Relations
sherry.english@uc.edu

513-556-0060
(Office 204A)
Academic Affairs

Mank, Bradford
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
brad.mank@uc.edu

513-556-0094
(Office 200C)
Student Affairs

Chanvisanuruk, Joel
Assistant Dean for Academic Success and Bar Programs
joel.chanvisanuruk@uc.edu

513-556-3531
(Office 201M)
Finance, HR, IT & Facilities

Crosset, James
Director, Business Affairs
crossejs@ucmail.uc.edu

513-556-0064
(Office 200D)
General Information

Hayes, Victoria
Financial Administrator
victoria.hayes@uc.edu

513-556-6805
fax: 513-556-2391
(Office 200)
Information Technology

Michael Tadele
Computer User Support Specialist
Michael.tadele@uc.edu

513-556-1332
Law Library

Hirsh, Kenneth J.
Director, Law Library
and Professor of Practice
ken.hirsh@uc.edu

513-556-0163
(Office 314B)
LLM Program

Nora Burke Wagner
Assistant Dean for International Student Programs & Director, LLM Program
nora.wagner@uc.edu

513-556-0801
(Office 201F)
Non-emergency number (UC Police)

Department of Public Safety
University of Cincinnati

513-556-1111

Administrative Personnel

 


Verna L. Williams

Interim Dean and Nippert Professor of Law
513-556-0121 (office 200A)
verna.williams@uc.edu


Marjorie Corman Aaron

Professor of Practice and Director
Center for Practice
513-556-0114 (Office 415)
marjorie.aaron@uc.edu


Susan Boland

Associate Director for Public and Research Services
513-556-4407 (Office 315)
susan.boland@uc.edu


Felix B. Chang

Associate Professor of Law and Director
Institute for the Global Practice of Law
513-556-4555 (Office 405)
felix.chang@uc.edu


Joel Chanvisanuruk

Assistant Dean for Academic Success
and Bar Programs
513-556-3531 (Office 201M)
joel.chanvisanuruk@uc.edu


Kate Christoff

Program Coordinator & Counselor
Center for Professional Development
513-556-0167 (Office 200A)
kate.christoff@uc.edu


James Crosset

Director, Business Affairs
513-556-0064 (Office 200D)
crossejs@ucmail.uc.edu


Martie D’Andrea

Assistant to the Dean
513-556-0080 (Office 200B)
martie.dandrea@uc.edu


Liza Dietrich

Research & Writing Specialist
& Outreach Program Coordinator
Ohio Innocence Project
513-556-0752 (Office 2M99)
lizardietrich@gmail.com


Cheryl Del Vecchio

Assistant Director
Curriculum and Student Affairs
513-556-0063 (Office 200)
cheryl.delvecchio@uc.edu

Jennie Edelstein

Program Coordinator
513-556-0090 (Office: 4th Floor)
Jennie.edelstein@uc.edu


Sherry Y. English

Director
College Relations
513-556-0060 (Office 204A)
sherry.english@uc.edu


Nancy Ent

Program Manager
Urban Morgan Institute for Human Rights
513-556-0068 or 513-556-0076 (Office 202C)
nancy.ent@uc.edu


Thomas Giffin

Senior Director of Development
556-5002
thomas.giffin@uc.edu


Mark A. Godsey

Daniel P. and Judith L. Carmichael
Professor of Law and Director
Lois and Richard Rosenthal Institute
for Justice/Ohio Innocence Project
513-556-0107 (Office 2M28)
mark.godsey@uc.edu


Karla Markley Hall

Director of Externships & Public Service
513-556-0900 (Office 201I)
karla.hall@uc.edu


Tonya Hampton

LLM Program Coordinator
International Student Advising
513-556-0938 (Office 201E)
tonya.hampton@uc.edu


Valerie Gray Hardcastle

Scholar-in-Residence
Weaver Institute of Law and Psychiatry
513-556-6334 (201-A McMicken Hall)
valerie.hardcastle@uc.edu


Jim Hart

Reference Librarian
513-556-0160 (Office 310D)
james.hart@uc.edu


Victoria Bell Hayes

Financial Administrator
513-556-0081 (Office 200)
victoria.hayes@uc.edu


Kenneth J. Hirsh

Director Law Library
and Professor of Practice
513-556-0159 (Office 314B)
ken.hirsh@uc.edu


Emily M.S. Houh

Gustavus Wald Professor of Law
and Contracts and Co-Director
Center for Race, Gender, and Social Justice
513-556-0108 (Office 421)
emily.houh@uc.edu


James A. Hunt

Administrative Director
Glenn M. Weaver Institute of Law and Psychiatry
513-556-0160 (Office 2M18)
jimhunt20@gmail.com


Mina Jones Jefferson

Associate Dean, Chief of Staff, and Director of the Center for Professional Development
513-556-0075 (Office 201K)
mina.jefferson@uc.edu


Ron Jones

Electronic Resources
& Instructional Services Librarian
513-556-0158 (Office 314C)
ronald.jones@uc.edu


Kristin Kalsem

Charles Hartsock Professor of Law and Co-Director
Center for Race, Gender, and Social Justice
513-556-1220 (Office 420)
kristin.kalsem@uc.edu


Shannon Kemen

Reference Librarian
513-556-6407 (Office 310F)
shannon.kemen@uc.edu


Wendy Lane

Executive Staff Assistant
513-556-0752 (Office 2M16)
wendy.lane@uc.edu

Chris Lambeth

Registrar
513-556-0070
christopher.lambeth@uc.edu


Paula Lampley

External Affairs
513-556-0714 (Office 201H)
paula.lampley@uc.edu


Marybeth Leeper

Admissions Officer
513-556-0078 (Office 200C)
marybeth.leeper@uc.edu


Bert B. Lockwood

Distinguished Service Professor of Law and Director
Urban Morgan Institute for Human Rights
513-556-0093 (Office 404)
bert.lockwood@uc.edu


Bradford C. Mank

Associate Dean
for Academic Affairs
513-556-0094
brad.mank@uc.edu


Rashida A. Manuel

Executive Staff Assistant
Ohio Innocence Project
556-0752 (Office 2M99)
rashida.a.manuel@gmail.com


Michael Mimms

A/V and Multimedia Support
513-556-0161 (Office 210C)
michael.mimms@uc.edu (AV support requests:law_av_supt@ucmail.uc.edu)


Akram Sadeghi Pari

Cataloging Librarian
513-556-0154 (Office 310B)
sadegha@ucmail.uc.edu


Mindy Lawson Roy

Asst. Director of Development
513-556-0244 (Office 202F)
mindy.lawson@uc.edu


Staci Rucker

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs,
Student Affairs and Diversity
513-556-0065 (Office 200C)
staci.rucker@uc.edu


Nick Ruma

Computer Information Analyst I
513-556-0071 (Office 202F)
Nicholas.ruma@uc.edu


Sandra Sperino

Associate Dean of Faculty and
Professor of Law
513-556-0193 (Office 412)
Sandra.sperino@uc.edu


Lori Strait

Program Coordinator
513-556-0117 (Office 400)
lori.strait@uc.edu


Mike Tadele

Computer User Support Specialist
513-556-1332 (Office 316A)
michael.tadele@uc.edu

Jim Tomaszewski

Assistant Director & Counselor
513-556-0058 (Office 201L)
James.Tomaszewski@uc.edu


Chad Vondenhuevel

Associate Director of Admissions
Director of Digital and Marketing Media
513-556-0106 (Office 201C)
chad.vondenhuevel@uc.edu


Nora Burke Wagner

Assistant Dean for International Student Programs, and Director, LLM Program
513-556-0801 (Office 201F)
nora.wagner@uc.edu

Rob Wall

Staff Attorney, ED, Help Center


Al Watson

Senior Assistant Dean
Admissions and Financial Aid
513-556-0077 (Office 201B)
alfred.watson@uc.edu


Lisa Wernke

Collections and Access Librarian
513-556-0156 (Office 310A)
lisa.britt@uc.edu


Rhonda Wiseman

Technical Services Library Specialist
513-556-0165 (Office 310E)
rhonda.wiseman@uc.edu